Tuhia i ngā whakamāramatanga mō te rapunga ki kōnei

Tukunga iho

Alan Henderson


Wāea: 09 298 6024
Wāea pūkoro: 027 722 2757
Īmera : alan.henderson@harcourts.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.harcourts.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Hu


Wāea pūkoro: 021 866 398
Wāea A/H: 04 587 0268
Wāea kore utu: 0800 656 658
Īmera : ahu@leaders.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Johnston


Wāea: 06 759 5282
Wāea pūkoro: 027 293 0762
Wāea A/H: 06 754 6800
Īmera : aj@bayleys.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.bayleys.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Lethbridge AREINZ


Wāea: (03) 398 3800
Wāea pūkoro: 021 274 6425
Īmera : alan@lethbridge.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://lethbridge.co.nz/

Tirohia

Alan Ray


Wāea: 03 423 9862
Wāea pūkoro: 021 038 8397
Īmera : alan.ray@mikepero.com

Tirohia

Alan Robertson


Wāea: 03 341 4097
Wāea pūkoro: 0274 376 268
Īmera : alanr@mbcook.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.mbcook.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Sheddan


Wāea: 09 433 0300
Wāea pūkoro: 021 810 319
Wāea A/H: 09 9454201
Īmera : alan@bbrealty.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.bbrealty.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Stephenson


Wāea: 06 834 4255
Wāea pūkoro: 027 410 0854
Wāea A/H: 06 836 6611
Īmera : alans@propertybrokers.co.nz

Tirohia

Alan Tucker


Wāea: 09 535 8128
Wāea pūkoro: 021 991 639
Wāea A/H: 09 534 4895
Īmera : alan.tucker@raywhite.com

Tirohia