Tuhia i ngā whakamāramatanga mō te rapunga ki kōnei

Tukunga iho

Alex Gibb


Wāea: 04 212 6747
Wāea pūkoro: 027-226-3022
Wāea A/H: 04 212 6747
Īmera : alex.gibb@raywhite.com

Tirohia

Alex McDougall


Wāea: 06 757 5101
Wāea pūkoro: 027 211 9566
Wāea A/H: 027 211 9566
Īmera : alexm@westfnat.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://newplymouthfn.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Paques


Wāea: 04 527 2803
Wāea pūkoro: 021 685 372
Īmera : alexp@bamre.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.gilliesrealty.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Smits


Wāea: 021 2736 975
Wāea pūkoro: 021 2736 975
Īmera : alex.smits@bayleys.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Ten Hove


Wāea: +64 7 834 3828
Wāea pūkoro: +64 27 592 4817
Īmera : alex.tenhove@bayleys.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.bayleys.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Voon


Wāea: (03)3796596
Wāea pūkoro: 0275878780
Īmera : alex.voon@harcourts.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.grenadier.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Ward


Wāea: 04 568 7073
Wāea pūkoro: 022 495 7073
Īmera : alex@redcoats.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex Watson


Wāea: 09 555 9126
Wāea pūkoro: 021 925 085
Īmera : alex.watson@professionals.co.nz
Te ipurangi: http://www.therentshop.co.nz

Tirohia

Alex White


Wāea: +64 3 375 4844
Wāea pūkoro: +64 27 785 4211
Īmera : alex.white@bayleys.co.nz

Tirohia